Tiffany Turner Will Read Book on Blog Radio Show

Standard

Tomorrow, Sat. Sept. 15, Tiffany Turner will be reading the first three chapters of her first book, The Lost Secret of Fairies. Join her and call in with questions to the Blog Radio show, “It’s Story Time, Gather Round.”

The reading starts at 10am EST, 9AM CST, 8AM MST, and 7AM PST. The phone number to call with questions is: (714)242-5259. Come for the fun. Stay for the sharing.

Here is a link to the show with more information:
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/worldofinknetwork/2012/09/15/its-story-time-gather-round

Advertisements

About Tiffany Turner

I am a teacher by day, writer during the evening and weekends. I've written a children's fantasy series called the Crystal Keeper Chronicles. I've learned a lot as an Independent author. I want to share that now through blog posts, interviewing fellow authors, and reviewing other children's books. If you don't see it out there, build the blog yourself. I'm hoping to create a resource for people to find quality children's books that don't always fall along the lines of mainstream.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s